Why Just Dancers?

Found this while canoeing up the Eramosa River last week. I think the title expresses it best.

About tgrignon

I came I saw I rented the DVD
This entry was posted in Miscellany and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why Just Dancers?

  1. Brandon says:

    It’s probably referring to Santa’s reindeer Dancer: http://www.claus.com/reindeer/dancer.php

  2. tgrignon says:

    Excellent point Brandon. Perhaps this IS a secret reindeer free zone. I was thinking the more generic dancer and that’s obviously why I didn’t think of investigating the tunnel further.

Leave a Reply

