Fed Up

I went to see Up at the Galaxy, here in Guelph, tonight. As soon as I was about to pay the cashier tells me it isn’t 3D… it’s just the regular 2D Up. The family and I walked out. I rarely go to see a film in a theatre anymore: it’s too expensive and not as comfortable as my living room. But a Pixar film that’s 3D! That’s worth seeing and I was excited to see the Galaxy website said it was still on. The jerks didn’t say it wasn’t being shown in 3D on the website, though. Wanted to get people coming out by hook or by being a crook.
I was very disappointed. It was a treat, several months back, seeing Coraline in 3D.

About tgrignon

I came I saw I rented the DVD
This entry was posted in Miscellany and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

