Something more interesting than sex

I was struck by this from my quote of the day feed:

An intellectual is a person who has discovered something more interesting than sex.
Aldous Huxley

It certainly is funny but is it really true? After some considered musing I’ve decided that it has some measure of the truth and that I could consider myself an intellectual at some few, relatively isolated, times in my life.

About tgrignon

I came I saw I rented the DVD
This entry was posted in Miscellany and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Something more interesting than sex

  1. parentheticramblings says:

    I think I would agree…. but let me consider it for a bit and give you my intellectual response at a later time 😀

Leave a Reply

