Re-Present

So I took an agenda for a meeting and took first words from various lines as I scanned down each of the two pages. One word from it jumped out at me and I made it the title. I came up with these words:

All
unhandled
continue
investigate
setup
actionable

So here’s my first attempt:

All the crises
unhandled by those in the know
continue to harbour and
investigate the possible
setup for
actionable sequential habits.

Hmm… a little dry. OK how about:

All washing woman who seek
unhandled perspiration must
continue to find and
investigate improper morning
setup people doing
actionable things.

Certainly not dry but very stupid! One last go:

All recipients of
unhandled luggage must
continue along the white counter to
investigate possibe lost handle claims and we will
setup a quick repair with
actionable needle and thread.

There we go. Sense at last!

About tgrignon

I came I saw I rented the DVD
This entry was posted in Miscellany and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

