Wii Problems

We finally were able to find a Wii last week and have made the wireless gaming plunge last night when it was presented to our son on his birthday. One thing I found was that the multple manuals (Arghh… no indices) didn’t help all that much. I was trying to find a way to sync up the 2nd wiimote and not having much luck until I found a great blog post for fixing a lot of the common problems can be found here. See the value of blogging? I’m not specifically or even generally meaning my blog here, but this is proof that useful information is out there!
I like the Wii Sports and Wii Play the most. Especially the cow riding game on Wii Play.

About tgrignon

I came I saw I rented the DVD
This entry was posted in Miscellany and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

