Personalized: Long Ago

Life was so peaceful & calm
complexes were simple
no damn nuclear bomb
real but no TV: ____!

-2007/06/11-

You fill in the blank from the list below as you wish or use your own word (1 syllable and rhymes with ‘pull’ if you want to follow the scheme)

dull
null
bull
full
poll
lull
toll
pill
pall

I think I’d use dull for the irony, myself, but you may like one of the other words. Let me know.

About tgrignon

I came I saw I rented the DVD
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

