35 Random Words

The tumult of a mischievous
potter’s wheel
succors resistance and neglect
in my creation.
A mottled shadowbox raps on my eyes
with protozoan resistance.

I am the superintender, the
teachable shyster
sporting the titanium corsage
and ratification earphone.

Your coeducational photography
won’t rehab me!

I’d rather remain the
subdivisional pigeon and
try to explain the trickster residing
in my mucous hug.

The tollbooth nor
paperwork won’t impede
my expansion
as I remain ship’s mate No. 1
on this catboat.

20060227

To quickly create the above I generated 35 words using a random word generator and then added a few. I used as many as I could in the 10 minutes I allowed myself as my lunch hour ticked down.

About tgrignon

I came I saw I rented the DVD
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

