Poetic Resource

I came across two cool sites for poetry (one of my interests which you know if you’ve looked at my golb before) yesterday which are fun resources if it appeals to you.

The e-mule poetry archive has in excess of 5000 poems including a very nice Robert Frost collection.

This wordpress blog also has a great deal of poetry.  I would prefer if the blogger (Aldo???) did not accompany the poems with pictures:  the words should paint their own and not be distracted from.  But hey… it’s his or her blog.

Anyone know of any more?

About tgrignon

I came I saw I rented the DVD
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

